lovelyjanet48

Basics

  • Location:
    BAGDAD , KENTUCKY , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    40003
  • Age:
    20
  • Height:
    3 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Computers Hardware
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

My real name is Veronica Am 34year old Light skin African female, single , no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fair color..I live in the capital city of Ghana - Accra, which is along the coast of Ghana, and have been studying Home Economics full-time student for 3 years at the University of Ghana but I have stop schooling due to the loss of my mommy in a car accident and now i live with my Grandma.and my father to also had an Heart Attack and also died in the hospital . So life have been very hard for both me and grandmother humms..... Is That A Problem to you...

What I am looking for

Just to let you know I'm looking for a man that is honest, trusting, loving, kind, caring and faithfulness, because that's the best qualities in a relationship. With all honesty, I am looking for a very serious long term relationship without any head games. have to with all honesty I'm not into playing games. I am very honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun adventure, with a compassionate and generous nature. Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another. I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings or emotions. I am very ambitious and intelligent woman.. I also have a wonderful attitude about life. I have a wonderful sense of humor.